Find My Local US Sales Representative

NATIONAL FIELD MANAGER

David Ails
Mobile: (978) 500-3395
ails@neb.com


NEW ENGLAND

Massachusetts

Stephanie Graber
Mobile: (978) 778-4544
graber@neb.com


MIDATLANTIC

District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia

Jens Erichsen
Mobile: (978) 500-3716
jerichsen@neb.com


TRISTATE


Delaware, New Jersey, New York - zip codes < 12000, Pennsylvania - zip codes excluding 15000 to 15999

David Gdula
Mobile: (978) 380-2970
gdula@neb.com


SOUTHEAST


Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, Tennessee

Chris Cook
Mobile: (978) 810-1172
cook@neb.com


NORTHEAST


Connecticut, Rhode Island, Maine, New Hampshire, New York -zip codes >= 12000, Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh area) -zip codes between 15001 to 15999, Vermont

Ryan Aruck
Mobile: (978) 998-5053
aruck@neb.com

EASTERN MIDWEST

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

James DeBoe
Mobile: (978) 778-6011
jdeboe@neb.com

MIDWEST

Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri

Faraz Haidari
Mobile: (301) 514-5272
haidari@neb.com

SOUTH CENTRAL

Arizona, Colorado, Texas

Lynn McBee
Mobile: (214) 707-7065
mcbee@neb.com


NORTHWEST

Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

David Ails
Mobile: (978) 500-3395
ails@neb.com


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Zip ≥93600

Brian Prazinko
Mobile: (415) 244-9597
prazinko@neb.com


SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Zip <93600

Melissa Kuhn
Mobile: (858) 361-9903
kuhn@neb.com


INSIDE SALES EAST

Arkansas, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri (Kansas City) zip codes 64101 -64110, South Carolina, West Virginia

Heidi Iuvino
Mobile: (716) 777-0579
iuvino@neb.com


INSIDE SALES WEST

Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wyoming

Corina Murphy
Mobile: (858) 337-7111
murphy@neb.com

Request to be Contacted

For OEM, custom or bulk inquiries, visit NEBsolutions®

 


 

International Order Support
For order support outside of the US, please contact your local subsidiary or distributor.
Your Contact Information




Contact Information
This information is optional if you prefer to leave anonymous feedback. However, it is helpful for us to have your contact information, should we wish to reply to your comments.




Additional Information Requested








Order Information



Details of your Question/Comments


Need assistance with this form?