• My NEB
  • Print
  • PDF
  • Contact Information for US Sales Inquiries and Support

    NATIONAL FIELD MANAGER

    David Ails
    Mobile: (978) 500-3395
    ails@neb.com

    NEW ENGLAND

    Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

     
    Stephanie Graber
    Mobile: (978) 778-4544
    graber@neb.com


    MIDATLANTIC

    District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia

     
    Valerie (Val) Levanos
    Mobile: (978) 380-0899
    val@neb.com

    TRISTATE

    Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

     
    David Gdula
    Mobile: (978) 380-2970
    Office: (267) 568-2358
    gdula@neb.com

    SOUTHEAST

    Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee

     
    Chris Cook
    Mobile: (978) 810-1172
    cook@neb.com

    MIDWEST

    Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin


    Faraz Haidari
    Mobile: (301) 514-5272
    faraz@neb.com

    SOUTH CENTRAL

    Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas


    Lynn McBee
    Mobile: (214) 707-7065
    mcbee@neb.com

    NORTHWEST

    Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming


    David Ails
    Mobile: (978) 500-3395
    ails@neb.com

    NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

    Zip ≥93600


    Brian Prazinko
    Mobile: (415) 244-9597
    prazinko@neb.com

    SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

    Zip <93600


    Melissa Kuhn
    Mobile: (858) 361-9903
    kuhn@neb.com

    For OEM, custom or bulk inquiries, visit NEBsolutions®