Contact Information for US Sales Inquiries and Support

NATIONAL FIELD MANAGER

David Ails
Mobile: (978) 500-3395
ails@neb.com

NEW ENGLAND

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

 
Stephanie Graber
Mobile: (978) 778-4544
graber@neb.com


MIDATLANTIC

District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia

 
Valerie (Val) Levanos
Mobile: (978) 380-0899
val@neb.com

TRISTATE

Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

 
David Gdula
Mobile: (978) 380-2970
gdula@neb.com

SOUTHEAST

Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee

 
Chris Cook
Mobile: (978) 810-1172
cook@neb.com

MIDWEST

Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri

Faraz Haidari
Mobile: (301) 514-5272
haidari@neb.com

SOUTH CENTRAL

Arizona, Colorado, Texas

Lynn McBee
Mobile: (214) 707-7065
mcbee@neb.com

NORTHWEST

Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

David Ails
Mobile: (978) 500-3395
ails@neb.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Zip ≥93600

Brian Prazinko
Mobile: (415) 244-9597
prazinko@neb.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Zip <93600

Melissa Kuhn
Mobile: (858) 361-9903
kuhn@neb.com

INSIDE SALES EAST

Arkansas, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri (Kansas City) zip codes 64101 -64110, South Carolina, West Virginia

Heidi Iuvino
Mobile: (716) 777-0579
iuvino@neb.com

INSIDE SALES WEST

Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wyoming

Corina Murphy
Mobile: (858) 337-7111
murphy@neb.com

Request to be Contacted

For OEM, custom or bulk inquiries, visit NEBsolutions®