UK Sales Team

UK Account Manager List by Territory

US

Nation Field Manager

David Ails
Phone: (978) 500 3395
ails@neb.com


AU

Account Manager

Marina Irvine
Phone: 0497 969 966
mirvine@neb.com


BOSTON / CAMBRIDGE

Massachusetts zip codes 01239, 01915 to 01984, 02108 to 02300, 02445-02447

Academic Accounts in Boston / Cambridge
Account Manager

Joanna Hamilton, Ph.D.
Phone: 978-471-2382
jhamilton@neb.com

All new industry accounts in Boston / Cambridge
Account Manager

Lauraine Boccone
Phone: (401) 447-0200
lboccone@neb.com

All industry customers
Regional Manager

Stephanie Graber
Phone: (978) 778-4544
Fax: (978) 380-7479
graber@neb.com


NEW ENGLAND

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts – zip codes 01001 to 01914 (excl 01239), 02018 to 02093, ≥ 02299 (excl . 02445-02447).

Account Manager

Allan Waite
Phone: (978) 471-0698
awaite@neb.com


NYC

New York City Area (NY) - zip codes < 12000 excluding 10591 and 10965

Account Manager

Ekram Abusamhadneh
Phone: 917-697-5776
eabusamhadneh@neb.com


TRI-STATE

Delaware, New Jersey, New York zip codes <12000 (excluding 10591 and 10965), Pennsylvania - zip codes excluding 15000 to 15999

Account Manager

David Gdula, Ph.D.
Phone: (978) 380-2970
gdula@neb.com


UPSTATE

Kentucky, Maine, Missouri (Kansas City) zip codes 64101 -64110, New Hampshire, New York - zip codes ≥ 12000, Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh area) -zip codes between 15001 to 15999, Vermont, West Virginia

Account Manager

Heidi Iuvino
Phone: (716) 777-0579
iuvino@neb.com


MID-ATLANTIC

District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia

Account Manager

Jens Erichsen
Phone: (919) 306-5444
jerichsen@neb.com


SOUTHEAST

Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina

Account Manager

Cassie Black
Phone: (978) 471-0082
cblack@neb.com

Account Manager

Curtis Heinsohn
Phone: (919) 906-7909
cheinsohn@neb.com


EASTERN MIDWEST

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Account Manager

James DeBoe
Phone: (978) 778-6011
jdeboe@neb.com


MIDWEST

Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri

Account Manager

Faraz Haidari
Phone: (301) 514-5272
faraz@neb.com


SOUTH CENTRAL

Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Texas, Tennessee

Account Manager

Lynn McBee
Phone: (214) 707-7065
mcbee@neb.com


TEXAS - ARIZONA

Arizona, Texas (except North TX / Dallas)

Account Manager

Mike Mancia
Phone: (978) 380-3941
mmancia@neb.com


NORTHWEST

Washington, Oregon, Nevada, Utah, Colorado

Account Manager

Shanna Sawatzki
Phone: (206) 889-0401
shanna@neb.com


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Zip ≥93600

Territory Manager
Brian Prazinko
Phone: (415) 244-9597
Fax: (978) 380-7479
prazinko@neb.com

Account Manager

Jared Bailey
Phone: 415-610-1252
jbailey@neb.com

Account Manager

Scott Hansen
Phone: (415) 317-1397
sdhansen@neb.com


LOS ANGELES AREA

California (CA) Zip codes: <93600 excluding 92008-92182 or 92675

Account Manager

Bryan Koenig
Phone: (424) 599-5356
bkoenig@neb.com


SAN DIEGO - LA JOLLA

California (CA) Zip codes: 92008-92182 plus 92675

Account Manager

Melissa Kuhn
Phone: (858) 361-9903
kuhn@neb.com


INSIDE SALES WEST

Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wyoming

Account Manager

Corina Murphy
Phone: (858) 337-7111
murphy@neb.com